LocWorld42 Berlin Exhibitor Registration Opens March 2, 2020 at 4:00 pm CET (Berlin time) / 9:00 am CST / 7:00 am PST.

LocWorld41 Silicon Valley

Acclaro

Consoltec

Crestec

CSA Research

Dotsub

Endangered Alphabets

Globalization and Localization Association (GALA)

Global Lives Project

HansemEUG Asian Language Services

Intento, Inc.

Interverbum Technology

Localization Institute

LocWorld

memoQ

Memsource

Mother Tongue

MultiLingual Computing, Inc.

Nimdzi Insights

Plunet

Process Innovation Challenge

RWS Moravia

SDL

SeproTec Multilingual Solutions

Smartling

Supertext

SYSTRAN Software, Inc.

Translated

Translation Commons

Ulatus - Crimson Interactive

Veem

Vistatec

Welocalize

Women in Localization

Wordbee

XTM International